Member Lists

Organization Name Website
Fraser Valley Regional District http://www.fvrd.bc.ca
Free Geek Vancouver http://www.freegeekvancouver.org
FSJ Eco Depot Recycling Centre http://www.ecodepotrecycling.com
Galiano Island Recycling and Resources Society
Garbage Recycling in Pender Society (GRIPS)
GEEP Canada Inc. http://www.geepglobal.com
GFL Environmental Corp. http://gflenv.com/
Ginove Inc. http://www.ginove.ca
Go Green Bottle Depot and Recycling http://www.go-green.ca
Green Century Enterprises Inc. http://www.greencentury.ca
Green Coast Rubbish http://www.greencoastrubbish.com
Green Energy Services Inc. http://www.greenenergyservices.ca
Green Inspiration BC http://www.greeninspirationbc.ca
GreenSpace Waste Solutions http://www.gswaste.com
Happy Stan's Recycling Services Ltd. http://www.happystan.com
Harvest Power http://www.harvestpower.com/bc
Health Products Stewardship Association http://www.healthsteward.ca
Hot Tub Recycling http://www.hottubrecycling.com
In-Tent Planning Inc
Inpress Technologies http://inpresstech.com
Interior Freight & Bottle Depot Ltd. http://www.interiorrecycling.com
IPL Inc. http://www.ipl-plastics.com
Ira Kim
Island Return It Recycling Centre (Sidney) http://www.islandreturnit.com
Island Return-It Recycling Centre (Duncan) http://www.islandreturnit.com
J's Junk http://www.jsjunk.com
Just Junk http://www.justjunk.com/junk-removal-vancouver
K.C. Recycling
Keep It Green Recycling http://www.keepitgreenrecycling.ca
Kidney Foundation - Recycle for Life http://www.kidney.bc.ca
Knox Mountain Metals
KRM Recyclers http://www.krm.ca
LandSea Camp Services http://www.landseacamps.com
Langley Bottle Depot http://www.langleybottledepot.com
London Drugs http://www.londondrugs.com/
Long Walk Manufacturing Ltd.
Lynn Bailey
Mac's Traders Inc. http://www.macstraders.com
Machinex Recycling Services Western Inc. http://www.machinexrs.com
Major Appliance Recycling Roundtable http://www.marrbc.ca
Mansonville Plastics (BC) Ltd. http://www.mansonvilleplastics.com/
Maura Walker
Mayne Island Recycling Society http://www.mayneisland.com
Meadows Landscape http://www.meadowslandscapesupply.com
Merlin Plastics Supply Inc. http://www.merlinplastics.com
Metalex Products http://www.metalexleadrecycling.com
Metro Vancouver http://www.metrovancouver.org
MGM Management http://www.mgm-management.com
Mick Andic
Mike Nunn

Pages