Member Lists

Organization Name Website
Urban Impact Recycling Ltd. http://www.urbanimpact.com
Vancouver Aquarium http://www.vanaqua.org
Vancouver Convention and Exhibition Centre http://www.vcec.ca
Varsek Trading Inc. http://www.varsektrading.com/
Vernon Battery
Village of Belcarra http://www.belcarra.ca/
Vitreous Glass Inc.
Waste Management of Canada http://www.wm.com
Waste Solutions Canada http://www.wastecanada.com
Wastech Services http://www.wastech.ca
Wavor Wire Ltd. http://www.wavorwire.com
WCS Recycling http://wastecontrolservices.com/
West Coast Metal Recycling http://www.gotmetal.ca
West Coast Reduction Ltd. http://www.wcrl.com
Westcoast Plastic Recycling http://www.westcoastplasticrecycling.com
Western Rubber Products Ltd. http://www.western-rubber.com
Whitecap Environmental Sevices Inc. http://www.whitecapenvironmental.com
Willowbrook Recycling http://www.willowbrookrecycling.com/
XeroWaste Solutions Inc. http://www.xerowaste.ca

Pages